Board of Management

Board of Management

Office Bearers

1. Dr. Ajit Singh, President
2. Dr. Mrs. Punitha Ezhilarasu, Vice President
3. Mrs. Vijaya Kumari, Treasurer
4. Dr. Nitin Joseph, Editor
5. Dr. Bimal Charles, General Secretary


6. Dr. Bonam Wesley, Doctors Section
7. Dr. Mrs. Selva Titus Chacko, Nurses League
8. Mr. R. Soundararajan, AHP Section
9. Mr. Innocent Xess, Administrators Section
10. Fr. Dr. George Varughese, Chaplains Section

Regional Secretaries

11. Ms. Celestina Francis, Regional Secretary (North West)
12. Mrs. Leena Raj, Regional Secretary, Karnataka (South)

One person to be co-opted from the General Body

13. Mr. Samuel Abraham



“As per the Order passed on 15.1.2018 by the Hon’ble Joint Charity Commissioner”